Support

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet:

24h / 365days

We offer support for our customers

Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm (GMT +1)

Get in touch

Cybersteel Inc.
376-293 City Road, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94102

Have any questions?
+44 1234 567 890

Drop us a line
info@yourdomain.com

About us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.

Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec.

EN
Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555

Charamel GmbH develops real-time animation technologies for the use of interactive 3D avatars as virtual assistants, which appear in various digital applications by means of Charamel’s own 3D software solution VuppetMaster®. Avatars provide a more human communication through a natural interaction with the user, based on their dialog, body language and facial expressions. They thereby promote social bonding and trust in the human-machine interface (HMI).

Through further development in collaboration with industry, institutes and universities in research and development projects, Charamel is working to continuously improve the empathy of avatars to increase the quality of Emotional Intelligence.

In the EMMI project, Charamel is responsible for the realization of the HMI concept. For this purpose, on the one hand, a new type of avatar is modeled on the basis of various investigations and, on the other hand, a data management system is developed for networking the software systems and for input control of the avatar. Another focus is the implementation of the psychological construct of trust by the avatar in relation to the influences of automated driving. This research project will provide new insights for empathic interaction concepts for future automated vehicles.

Charamel GmbH

Aachener Str. 60-62
D-50674 Köln
Germany

Copyright 2021. All Rights Reserved.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies.

Privacy Policy Legal Notice
Got it!

Support

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet:

24h / 365days

We offer support for our customers

Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm (GMT +1)

Get in touch

Cybersteel Inc.
376-293 City Road, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94102

Have any questions?
+44 1234 567 890

Drop us a line
info@yourdomain.com

About us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.

Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec.

DE
Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555

Die Charamel GmbH entwickelt Echtzeitanimationstechnologien für den Einsatz interaktiver 3D Avatare als virtuelle Assistenten, die mittels eigener 3D Software-Lösung VuppetMaster® in unterschiedlichen digitalen Anwendungen agieren. Avatare sorgen für eine menschlichere Kommunikation durch eine natürliche Interaktion mit dem Benutzer, basierend auf dessen Dialog, Körpersprache und Mimik. Sie fördern hierdurch die soziale Bindung und das Vertrauen in die Mensch-Maschine-Schnittstelle (HMI). 

 

 

Durch die Weiterentwicklung in Zusammenarbeit mit Industrie, Instituten und Universitäten im Rahmen von Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojekten, arbeitet Charamel an der kontinuierlichen Verbesserung der Empathie von Avataren, um die Qualität der Emotionalen Intelligenz zu steigern. 

Im Projekt EMMI unterliegt Charamel die Realisierung des HMI-Konzepts. Hierfür wird zum einen ein neuartiger Avatar auf Basis verschiedener Untersuchungen modelliert und zum anderen ein Datenmanagement für die Vernetzung der Softwaresysteme und zur Inputsteuerung des Avatars entwickelt. Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt liegt in der Umsetzung des psychologischen Konstruktes des Vertrauens durch den Avatar in Relation zu Einflüssen durch das automatisierte Fahren. Mit diesem Forschungsprojekt werden neue Erkenntnisse für empathische Interaktionskonzepte für zukünftige automatisierte Fahrzeuge gewonnen. 

Charamel GmbH

Aachener Str. 60-62
D-50674 Köln
Germany

Copyright 2021. All Rights Reserved.

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Datenschutz Impressum
Schliessen