Support

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet:

24h / 365days

We offer support for our customers

Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm (GMT +1)

Get in touch

Cybersteel Inc.
376-293 City Road, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94102

Have any questions?
+44 1234 567 890

Drop us a line
info@yourdomain.com

About us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.

Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec.

EN
Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555

Cerence GmbH is one of the leading companies for the provision of AI solutions for mobility. With products such as the Cerence Drive Assistant, Cerence technology is installed in more than 200 million vehicles. In addition, these products are networked with Cerence cloud solutions and thus bring the knowledge of the cloud directly to the customer in the vehicle. And finally, the advances made by Cerence in text-to-speech technology regularly redefine the state of the art in the generation of human speech output.

Since the advent of the automobile, people have had an emotional connection to their cars. Whether it’s the pride of purchase, the thrill of speed, or the nostalgia of family memories, drivers are deeply invested in their experience on the road.

We believe that the core of this connection in today’s modern car is its digital soul, the increasingly high-tech experience that takes both literal and figurative center stage. That’s why Cerence is dedicated to building the world’s smartest, fastest and most exciting voice assistants that define state-of the-art for the in-car experience.

Cerence GmbH

Soeflinger Str. 100
D-89077 Ulm
Germany

Copyright 2021. All Rights Reserved.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies.

Privacy Policy Legal Notice
Got it!

Support

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet:

24h / 365days

We offer support for our customers

Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm (GMT +1)

Get in touch

Cybersteel Inc.
376-293 City Road, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94102

Have any questions?
+44 1234 567 890

Drop us a line
info@yourdomain.com

About us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.

Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec.

DE
Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555

Die Cerence GmbH ist eines der führenden Unternehmen für die Bereitstellung von KI-Lösungen für Mobilität. Mit Produkten wie dem Cerence Drive Assistant ist die Technologie von Cerence in mehr als 200 Millionen Fahrzeugen verbaut. Darüber hinaus sind diese Produkte mit den Cloud-Lösungen von Cerence vernetzt und bringen so das Wissen der Cloud direkt zum Kunden ins Fahrzeug. Und schließlich setzen die Fortschritte von Cerence in der Text-to-Speech-Technologie regelmäßig Maßstäbe zum Stand der Technik bei der Erzeugung menschlicher Sprachausgabe.

Seit der Erfindung des Automobils haben Menschen eine emotionale Verbindung zu ihren Autos. Ob es der Stolz des Kaufes, der Nervenkitzel der Geschwindigkeit oder die Nostalgie der Familienerinnerungen ist, Fahrende wertschätzen ihre Erfahrungen auf der Straße sehr.

Cerence ist fest davon überzeugt, dass der Kern dieser Verbindung im modernen Auto von heute die digitale Seele des Autos ist - das zunehmend hochtechnisierte Erlebnis, das sowohl buchstäblich als auch im übertragenen Sinne im Mittelpunkt steht. Deshalb hat sich Cerence dem Ziel verschrieben, die intelligentesten, schnellsten und aufregendsten Sprachassistenten der Welt zu entwickeln, der den Stand der Technik für das Erlebnis im Auto neu definiert.

Cerence GmbH

Soeflinger Str. 100
D-89077 Ulm
Germany

Copyright 2021. All Rights Reserved.

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Datenschutz Impressum
Schliessen